Congratulations Shanne Braspennincx, Harrie Lavreysen, Jeffrey Hoogland, Roy van de Berg, Mathijs Büchli and Kirsten Wild with all the medals!

A great achievement that has seen many years of preparation, not only from the athletes, but also from a team of experts (Koga, Actiflow, TuDelft, Pontis Engineering) who have developed the best equipment for these athletes. Actiflow has developed the aerodynamic design of the Koga Kinsei, the bicycle used by TeamNL for track cycling. More information about this project can be found here.